top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTasha Edwards

Introductory Post

Hii :) !! My name is Tasha Edwards I am 23 years old. I have recently graduated from an education studies course at the university of south Wales Trinity St david. I thoroughly enjoy working with children and now that university has finished I am looking to see if any body would require child care after school or over the holidays. I have an enhanced dbs check and a variety of different experiences working with children over the last few years.

I am a fun and loving person with a good understanding of children and enjoy working with them. I have good communication skills and am a hard worker.

One example is I have been on placement in 2 different school for a day a week for the last two years to further my experience working with children and give me practical experience as part of my course. I have also done odd placements in different school around the area to again further my experience.

Another example is that I often babysit family members such as my nephew and cousins. I also babysit my friends child on some occasions and thoroughly enjoy this and am well trusted.

As well as this I have done many years volunteering in a local youth club carrying out craft and sports activities with children between the ages of 5 and 12.

I am available all days of the week, over the summer at any times that are needed. I am reliable and trust worthy and if you would like any contacts as references please ask. Children can be looked after at their own house and fees can be negotiated also as I am not picky :) I can Be contacted Through Email on TashaGalx_1995@live.co.uk or through Facebook as: Tasha Edwards as well as text through: 07488257980 Facebook page: Brackla Babysitting Many Thanks Natasha Edwards

9 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page